Executive Committee

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8

Executive commitee members

NameEmailInstitutePhoneAddress
Baehr, Johannajohanna.baehr@zmaw.deUHH Institute of Oceanography; Deputy Head IMPRS-ESM42838 7736B343
Blender, Richardrichard.blender@zmaw.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838-5070GB404
Brasseur, Guyguy.brasseur@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M Emeriti226338-424S2.08
Brovkin, Victorvictor.brovkin@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System41173 339G1717
B?hler, Stefanstefan.buehler@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 8124G1534
Clau?en, Martinmartin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Land in the Earth System & UHH Meteorological Institute; Head of IMPRS-ESM41173225G1619
Drupp, MoritzMoritz.Drupp@uni-hamburg.deUHH Dept. of Economics42838 6171Von-Melle-Park 5
Eden, Carstencarsten.eden@zmaw.deUHH Institute of Oceanography42838 7623B444
Gra?l, Hartmuthartmut.grassl@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M Emeriti41173 151S2.16
Held, Hermannhermann.held@zmaw.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 7007GB211
Hohenegger, Cathycathy.hohenegger@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 302B411
Marotzke, Jochemjochem.marotzke@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 440B215
Perino, Grischagrischa.perino@wiso.uni-hamburg.deUHH Dept. of Economics42838-8767Welckerstr. 8
Schneider, Uweuwe.schneider@mpimet.mpg.deUHH Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change42838 6593GB
Stevens, Bj?rnbjorn.stevens@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 421B414
von Storch, Jin-Songjin-song.von.storch@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 155B217